Top Level Position – is this program SCAM? To join or not to join?
www.toplevelposition.com Top Level Position is one of the most powerful marketing systems ever introduced in the network marketing arena. A worldwide opportunity that allows anyone to enroll for free, spread the word through a replica website given to you free at the time of sign up and then profit from everyone enrolling after you. Top Leve Position or toplevelposition is the place to secure your top position in this network marketing system or affiliate marketing or mlm opportunity right away. This is not a scam because it is free to join. We are a powerfull top level position team and will help you step by step as soon as the program will start. Right now the program is in prelaunch but is the best thing to jpin and secure you top level position. Join for free here: www.toplevelposition.com Secure today yout Top Level Position
Video Rating: 4 / 5
Here you will find related articles to the many aspects of Internet Marketing.





November 22nd, 2011 at 4:26 pm
I am in it with over 600 people below me
November 22nd, 2011 at 5:02 pm
WHAT ARE THE PRODUCTS????? I am not finding any satisfactory information about this company.
November 22nd, 2011 at 5:58 pm
I Love Pur3x, Great company, Great Leadership, Wonderful product, and a comp plan that is right up there with the best in MLM.
November 22nd, 2011 at 6:55 pm
I can not login to my back office. I need help!!
November 22nd, 2011 at 7:15 pm
If you want more traffic to your site,An Affiliate system is the best tool you can use,My choice would be the GAS system,It is the easiest to install for beginners and ppl with no programming knowledge,GAS-AFFILIATEdotCOM is where to get it.
November 22nd, 2011 at 8:10 pm
i no really have understand what is going on with top lvl potition but i have
Number of People Enrolled After ME : 85.723 So? Where is the moneY?
November 22nd, 2011 at 9:09 pm
This seems like a way to collect personal data for spamming. I don’t believe they are a real company with real products…my opinion. Anybody know of the products they claim to offer?
November 22nd, 2011 at 9:48 pm
Sad trickery, pur3x.. shame on them
November 22nd, 2011 at 10:34 pm
The pre-enrollment basically builds you a contact list. Most people filled out the form in hopes of finding out more info on the next page, or in an email. Most won’t ever come back, and will just get pissed off when you call them. I wonder what percentage of people who pre-enrolled will actually upgrade? I’ll stick with my current company, $29 to join, $50-60 minimum monthly purchases of products similar to what I’d buy at the grocery store anyway, and not so much secretive hype.
November 22nd, 2011 at 11:20 pm
Have you heard of Lyoness…that’s a great opportunity and it’s coming to U.S. Am seeking partners so if someone is interested please contact me at [email protected]…cheers
November 22nd, 2011 at 11:22 pm
35 seconds ago
For your info TLP is actually PURE3X… Monthly autoship is USD$150… Comp Plan is Force Matrix… everyone under u need to buy USD$150 of products( energy drinks) before u could earn money… Only pure3x member knows about it… They are the one who secured the top position first… To entice people they let u register for free. zero purchase…zero money… Are u willing the spend $150 every month for 48 cans of energy drinks?
November 22nd, 2011 at 11:40 pm
For your info TLP is actually PUR3X… Monthly Autoship is $150… Comp plan is force matrix system… google them…
November 23rd, 2011 at 12:39 am
Can we say Web 2.0 Ponzi? Thanks for playing!
November 23rd, 2011 at 12:41 am
well till now i have 16253 refferals so i think a got nothing to lose.
November 23rd, 2011 at 12:54 am
Sounds interesting however, you only make money WHEN those under you also come on board into a particular network marketing company AND pay the monthly auto-ship.
November 23rd, 2011 at 1:36 am
I’m always skeptical about MLM pyramid stuff but this sounds very compelling. I just wonder how you get paid once everything kicks off or whatever because they only ask you for your name and email address. You would think they would have paypal or something. Well, it’s free so the good news is you have nothing to lose so I think I might put my bid in and try it out.
November 23rd, 2011 at 2:00 am
This reminds me of GDI… Hell, the people at the top of that make hundreds of thousands.
November 23rd, 2011 at 2:42 am
You are absolutely right. There is always a price which includes the product cost and/or starter packages. If TLP is similar to another opportunity I was involved in then there is a percentage that you are paid for those who PURCHASE product (or upgrade) who is under you. I just hope that TLP has that piece of the comp. plan together….. THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT!!! Much success to TLP!!!